Jacob Taylor

Assistant Marching Band Director​
Revere High School
Email: 
jtaylor@revereschools.org                 


Darren LeBeau

Director of Bands​​

Revere High School
3420 Everett Rd
Richfield, OH  44286
Music Dept: 330-523-3233 ext. 633233

Email: dlebeau@revereschools.org 

             



Revere Music:

​​Brian Rizzo

Director of Orchestra​
Revere Middle & High Schools
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633429
Email: 
brizzo@revereschools.org                 

Alice Ward

​Director of Choirs
Revere High School
3420 Everett Rd
Richfield, OH  44286
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633313
Email:
  award@revereschools.org                 

​​​​​​Katie Pflueger

Assistant Director of Bands​
Revere Middle School

330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633516
Email: 
kpflueger@revereschools.org 
               

Middle/Elementary School Music:


Michael Wiley
Choir Director, Revere Middle School

mwiley@revereschools.org
330-659-6111 ext. 633450


Vallorie Marsillo
Music Teacher, Bath Elementary School
vmarsillo@revereschools.org
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633920


Kelly Heider

Assistant Band Director, Bath Elementary School & RHS
kheider@revereschools.org
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633707

Linda Leshan
Music Teacher, Richfield Elementary School
lleshan@revereschools.org
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633739