Alice Forney

​Director of Choirs
Revere High School
3420 Everett Rd
Richfield, OH  44286
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633313
Email:
aforney@revereschools.org                 

Middle/Elementary School Music:


Michael Wiley
Choir Director, Revere Middle School

mwiley@revereschools.org
330-659-6111 ext. 633450


Vallorie Marsillo
Music Teacher, Bath Elementary School
vmarsillo@revereschools.org
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633920


Kelly Heider

Music Teacher, Hillcrest Elementary School
kheider@revereschools.org
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633707

Linda Leshan
Music Teacher, Hillcrest Elementary School
lleshan@revereschools.org
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633739




Darren LeBeau

Director of Bands​​

Revere High School
3420 Everett Rd
Richfield, OH  44286
Music Dept: (330) 523-3233

Email: dlebeau@revereschools.org 

             

​​Brian Rizzo

Assistant Director of Bands​
Bath Elementary School
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633429
Email: brizzo@revereschools.org                 

​​​​​​Katie Rizzo

Assistant Director of Bands​
Revere Middle School
330-659-6111 or 330-666-4155 ext. 633516
Email:
krizzo@revereschools.org 
               



Revere Music: